Disable a User
XDAM has changed the Delete User option to a Disable option. Now, when you "disable" a User, the system will hide them from view on all user interfaces other than the Users/Contacts page where you can show them by enabling the "disabled" filter. This will allow records to be retained in the system for reporting and historical purposes. If the User is reactivated, they will instantly have access to all their Personal Collections and Projects they were given access to, resulting to less Admin management.